Employer
Integra Business Center, Inc.
7248 Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA 18106 · EIN 23-2749794 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $10,513
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,705 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 88 | Comp not disclosed Premium $359,718 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 90 | $10,461 10.8% of $97,215 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | Mazzmar LLC | 90 | $52 0.1% of $97,215 |
| Telemedicine | Hy Holdings Inc | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $103,340
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $70,381 | $782.01 |
| Bsi Corporate Benefits | Broker | $57,448 | $638.31 |
| Innovu | Other | $4,046 | $44.96 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-28,535 | $-317.06 |