Employer
Kennies Markets, Inc.
790 W. King St. Suite 4, Littlestown, PA 17340 · EIN 23-1579478 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | 65 | Comp not disclosed Premium $42,899 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 84 | Comp not disclosed Premium $141,458 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $19,973
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| E. K. Mcconkey | Broker | $26,237 | $312.35 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $1,123 | $13.37 |
| Benefitmall | Admin | $5,367 | $63.89 |
| Capital Bluecross | Carrier | $-12,754 | $-151.83 |