Employer
Krb Machinery Company
1058 Cool Creek Road, Wrightsville, PA 17368 · EIN 23-2397053 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $547 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 70 | Comp not disclosed Premium $326,130 |
| Dental | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| AD&D | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Voluntary | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Voluntary | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $76,006
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $64,667 | $862.23 |
| E. K. Mcconkey & Co., Inc. | Broker | $21,775 | $290.33 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $11,349 | $151.32 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-21,785 | $-290.47 |