Loading employer…
Employer
713 N 13th St, Allentown, PA 18102 · EIN 23-2610549 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,955
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $997 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 11 | Comp not disclosed Premium $81,068 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Digital Insurance, Inc. | 17 | $771 10.0% of $7,705 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 22 | $81 3.9% of $2,065 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 17 | $1,536 14.6% of $10,554 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Premier Services L | 17 | $567 5.4% of $10,554 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $26,443
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $16,061 | $573.61 |
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $5,990 | $213.93 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $2,327 | $83.11 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $2,065 | $73.75 |