Unbiased Insights

Employer

Lift, Inc.

3745 Hempland Road, Mountville, PA 17554 · EIN 23-2574915 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

Covered lives: 425

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $29,419

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
VisionVision Benefits Of AmericaMcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv297
$2,144
5.0% of $42,883
LifeNew York Life Group Insurance Company Of NyMcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi193
$14,532
15.2% of $95,300
LifeNew York Life Group Insurance Company Of NyBenefitmall193
$4,765
5.0% of $95,300
LifeNew York Life Group Insurance Company Of NyMcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi423
$412
8.7% of $4,739
LifeNew York Life Group Insurance Company Of NyBenefitmall423
$237
5.0% of $4,739
OtherNew York Life Group Insurance Company Of NyBenefitmall423
$4,723
5.0% of $94,460
OtherNew York Life Group Insurance Company Of NyMcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi423
$2,606
2.8% of $94,460
OtherNew York Life Group Insurance Company Of Ny425
Comp not disclosed
Premium $6,780
EAPMazzitti & SullivanSchedule A not provided
Critical Illness, AccidentCigna Life InsuranceSchedule A not provided
Stop-lossEverest Reinsurance Company314
Comp not disclosed
Premium $257,511
Stop-lossAvalon Insurance Company351
Comp not disclosed
Premium $900,875

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $137,203

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
United Concordia Companies, Inc.Admin$25,704$60.48
Mcconkey Benefits & Financial ServBroker$92,173$262.60
The Benecon GroupBroker$4,524$12.89
BenefitmallAdmin$23,680$67.46
Highmark Blue Shield (Central)Admin$-8,878$-25.29