Loading employer…
Employer
1570 Baltimore Pike, Lincoln University, PA 19352 · EIN 23-1352655 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $29,648
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 426 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,180,130 |
| Medical | Keystone | — | 17 | Comp not disclosed Premium $101,478 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 485 | Comp not disclosed Premium $181,856 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 262 | Comp not disclosed Premium $30,759 |
| Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 52 | $220 1.1% of $19,480 |
| Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | James H. Van Epps | 52 | $212 1.1% of $19,480 |
| Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Charles D. Block | 52 | $212 1.1% of $19,480 |
| Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Custom Benefit Programs, Inc. | 52 | $24 0.1% of $19,480 |
| Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 52 | $8 0.0% of $19,480 |
| Life | First Unum Life Insurance Company | Charles D. Block | 52 | $173 0.9% of $19,480 |
| Life | First Unum Life Insurance Company | James H. Van Epps | 52 | $173 0.9% of $19,480 |
| Life | First Unum Life Insurance Company | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 52 | $86 0.4% of $19,480 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Group | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 427 | $28,520 8.8% of $325,852 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Health Advocate Solutions, Inc. | — | 342 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,463 |
| Critical Illness | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 52 | $12 0.1% of $19,480 |
| Critical Illness | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Archer Financial Incorporated | 52 | $8 0.0% of $19,480 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.