Loading employer…
Employer
137 West Wayne Avenue, Wayne, PA 19087 · EIN 23-0825150 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $128,362
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aflac | Shelly J. Campo | 13 | $310 2.9% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Sjc Business Services LLC | 13 | $217 2.0% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 13 | $166 1.6% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | David W Brandt | 13 | $112 1.0% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 13 | $99 0.9% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Launchpad Benefits Solutions LLC | 13 | $90 0.8% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Timothy E Miller | 13 | $89 0.8% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | David R Ponta | 13 | $72 0.7% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Michelle L Thomas Brandt | 13 | $58 0.5% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Brian Joseph Campo | 13 | $43 0.4% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Joseph B Mcginty Jr | 13 | $32 0.3% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Justin P Abraham | 13 | $21 0.2% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Jeffrey R Carey | 13 | $13 0.1% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Jose A Schieneman | 13 | $12 0.1% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Jeffrey C Chubb | 13 | $10 0.1% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Svetlana Zeitlin | 13 | $7 0.1% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Irene E Brooks | 13 | $6 0.1% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Frederick Wilson Iii | 13 | $3 0.0% of $10,675 |
| Medical | Aflac | Joshua M Pincus Sokoloff | 13 | $3 0.0% of $10,675 |
| Medical | First Stop Health | — | 128 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,695 |
| Medical | Highmark Blue Shield | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 258 | $107,200 5.5% of $1,956,727 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 255 | $2,681 3.3% of $80,545 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 130 | $1,551 10.0% of $15,513 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 214 | $10,182 8.8% of $116,258 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | James R Nelligan & Associates | 214 | $5,413 4.7% of $116,258 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 214 | $-28 0.0% of $116,258 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Bhs | — | 185 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,218 |
| Business Travel Accident; Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Federal Insurance Company | — | 193 | Comp not disclosed |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.