Employer
Morris Black & Sons, Inc.
984 Marcon Blvd.,, Allentown, PA 18109 · EIN 23-0412925 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,166
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 24 | Comp not disclosed Premium $156,564 |
| Dental + Vision | Highmark, Inc. | Dare, Anthony J | 39 | $894 8.4% of $10,648 |
| Dental + Vision | Highmark, Inc. | The Benecon Group, Inc. | 39 | $231 2.2% of $10,648 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 2 | $41 11.0% of $373 |
| Life | Sun Life And Health Insurance Company | — | 13 | Comp not disclosed Premium $16,043 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $51,012
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $31,090 | $797.18 |
| Bsi Corporate Benefits, LLC | Broker | $21,966 | $563.23 |
| Hy Holdings Inc | Other | $4,633 | $118.79 |
| Innovu | Other | $1,556 | $39.90 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Central) | Admin | $-8,233 | $-211.10 |