Employer
Oliver Sprinkler Co., Inc.
501 Feheley Drive, King Of Prussia, PA 19406 · EIN 23-1711827 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $4,158
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 275 | Comp not disclosed Premium $79,385 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 219 | $1,484 10.0% of $14,843 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Digital Insurance, Inc. | 228 | $321 15.0% of $2,141 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 225 | $1,765 13.5% of $13,027 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Onedigital Premier Services, LLC | 225 | $588 4.5% of $13,027 |
| Stop-loss | Optumhealth (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 144 | Comp not disclosed Premium $739,970 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $129,028
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $62,574 | $431.54 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $31,484 | $217.13 |
| Umr | Admin | $25,128 | $173.30 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $9,842 | $67.88 |