Employer
Phytogenx, Inc.
35 Thousand Oaks Boulevard, Morgantown, PA 19543 · EIN 20-1813441 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $21,892
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental + Vision | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 170 | $8,439 6.3% of $133,185 |
| Dental + Vision | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Patriot Growth Insurance | 170 | $7,359 5.5% of $133,185 |
| Dental + Vision | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | James R Nelligan & Associates | 170 | $6,094 4.6% of $133,185 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $747 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 94 | Comp not disclosed Premium $331,981 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $110,699
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $67,135 | $645.53 |
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $43,564 | $418.88 |