Employer
Press-Enterprise, Inc.
3185 Lackawanna Ave, Bloomsburg, PA 17815 · EIN 24-0829772 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 59 | Comp not disclosed Premium $244,924 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,366 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $101,086
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group LLC | Broker | $49,740 | $843.05 |
| Bsi Corporate Benefits LLC | Broker | $39,427 | $668.25 |
| Geisinger Health Plan | Admin | $4,685 | $79.41 |
| Hy Holdings Inc | Admin | $4,242 | $71.90 |
| Innovu | Other | $2,992 | $50.71 |