Loading employer…
Employer
1001 Horizon Vue Drive, Cannonsburg, PA 15317 · EIN 26-1535583 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $6,480
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $266,998 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,327 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | The Hdh Group, Inc. | 128 | $2,815 24.7% of $11,393 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | The Hdh Group, Inc. | 215 | $574 11.0% of $5,216 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Hub International | 215 | $420 8.1% of $5,216 |
| AD&D | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | The Hdh Group, Inc. | 22 | $1,804 15.0% of $12,027 |
| AD&D | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Hub International | 22 | $867 7.2% of $12,027 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $81,935
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $52,359 | $209.44 |
| Hub Int. (Pitt) | Broker | $27,530 | $110.12 |
| Highmark Inc | Admin | $1,651 | $6.60 |
| Upmc Benefit Management Services | Admin | $395 | $1.58 |