Loading employer…
Employer
1 Waterford Professional Center, York, PA 17402 · EIN 82-1552311 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $19,267
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Mather & Strohl Admin Services | 127 | $3,775 8.2% of $45,856 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 127 | $2,736 6.0% of $45,856 |
| Vision | Highmark Inc | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 136 | $740 6.0% of $12,333 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 133 | $1,549 11.3% of $13,681 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Benefitmall | 133 | $411 3.0% of $13,681 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 133 | $81 0.6% of $13,681 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 65 | $3,061 16.4% of $18,719 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Benefitmall | 65 | $562 3.0% of $18,719 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 65 | $113 0.6% of $18,719 |
| Voluntary | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 45 | $3,532 11.3% of $31,131 |
| Voluntary | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Benefitmall | 45 | $934 3.0% of $31,131 |
| Voluntary | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 45 | $186 0.6% of $31,131 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 20 | $1,299 16.4% of $7,898 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Benefitmall | 20 | $237 3.0% of $7,898 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 20 | $51 0.6% of $7,898 |
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | 97 | Comp not disclosed Premium $100,971 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 105 | Comp not disclosed Premium $365,216 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $61,717
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mcconkey Benefit & Financial Serv. | Broker | $35,256 | $335.77 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $1,524 | $14.51 |
| Highmark | Admin | $17,730 | $168.86 |
| Benefitmall | Admin | $7,207 | $68.64 |