Unbiased Insights

Employer

Reitnouer, Inc.

5 East Pointe Drive, Birdsboro, PA 19508 · EIN 23-2249322 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $73,606

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossOptum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company)293
Comp not disclosed
Premium $751,969
DentalSun Life Assurance Company Of CanadaPatriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.)270
$13,756
9.2% of $150,296
DentalSun Life Assurance Company Of CanadaJames R Nelligan & Associates270
$5,500
3.7% of $150,296
VisionCapital Advantage Assurance Company336
Comp not disclosed
Premium $18,667
AD&DGuardian LifeTriben Insurance Solutions308
$27,175
8.9% of $304,278
AD&DGuardian LifeMvp Consulting Group308
$27,175
8.9% of $304,278

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $206,346

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.)Broker$96,253$309.50
The Benecon Group, LLCBroker$73,416$236.06
ConnectCare3Patient Advocate$21,422$68.88
Capital BluecrossAdmin$15,255$49.05