Employer
Robson Forensic, Inc.
1570 Fruitville Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601 · EIN 23-2776905 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
Covered lives: 235
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $29,643
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Corporate Synergies Group LLC | 235 | $12,651 12.6% of $100,478 |
| Vision | Heartland | Gallagher Benefit Services | 230 | $266 2.5% of $10,640 |
| Vision | Heartland | Corporate Synergies Group LLC | 230 | $266 2.5% of $10,640 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Corporate Synergies Group LLC | 145 | $16,460 18.1% of $90,849 |
| Stop Loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 87 | Comp not disclosed Premium $735,366 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $-77,246
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | Broker | $32,340 | $344.04 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $24,688 | $262.64 |
| Connectcare3, LLC | Patient Advocate | $6,376 | $67.83 |
| Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Contract Administrator | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Capital Bluecross | Administrator | $-140,650 | $-1,496.28 |