Loading employer…
Employer
728 North Broad Street, York, PA 17403 · EIN 23-2473758 · Apr 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $86,161
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 213 | Comp not disclosed Premium $958,269 |
| Dental + Vision | Highmark Inc. | Miller, Kimberly Dawn | 419 | $1,813 1.6% of $112,526 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 342 | $1,848 15.1% of $12,222 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Benefitmall | 342 | $370 3.0% of $12,222 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gis Benefits Inc | 342 | $227 1.9% of $12,222 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 170 | $17,580 22.2% of $79,088 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Benefitmall | 170 | $2,381 3.0% of $79,088 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 170 | $1,488 1.9% of $79,088 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 335 | $6,976 5.3% of $132,712 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Benefitmall | 335 | $3,996 3.0% of $132,712 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 335 | $2,538 1.9% of $132,712 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 5 | $775 19.6% of $3,961 |
| Accident | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 221 | $8,096 15.3% of $53,034 |
| Accident | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Benefitmall | 221 | $1,597 3.0% of $53,034 |
| Accident | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 221 | $1,009 1.9% of $53,034 |
| Critical Care Illness | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 207 | $15,399 14.8% of $104,382 |
| Voluntary | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 96 | $20,068 27.0% of $74,369 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 219 | Comp not disclosed Premium $325,242 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $97,654
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv. | Broker | $48,185 | $115.00 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $2,095 | $5.00 |
| Benefit Mall | Admin | $12,570 | $30.00 |
| Highmark | Admin | $10,789 | $25.75 |
| Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv | Broker | $16,145 | $63.31 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $680 | $2.67 |
| Benefitmall | Admin | $4,228 | $16.58 |
| Highmark | Admin | $2,962 | $11.62 |