Unbiased Insights

Employer

Sechan Electronics, Inc.

525 Furnace Hills Pike, Lititz, PA 17543 · EIN 23-2336672 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

Covered lives: 521

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $34,732

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
DentalDelta Dental Of PennsylvaniaMcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi521
$1,886
1.4% of $131,277
DentalDelta Dental Of PennsylvaniaCenterstone Insurance And Financial521
$755
0.6% of $131,277
VisionVision Benefits Of AmericaMcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv318
$2,106
5.0% of $42,112
LifeLife Insurance Company Of North AmericaMcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi200
$13,047
11.0% of $118,348
LifeLife Insurance Company Of North AmericaBenefitmall200
$5,917
5.0% of $118,348
AD&DLife Insurance Company Of North AmericaMcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi200
$2,421
14.0% of $17,236
AD&DLife Insurance Company Of North AmericaBenefitmall200
$862
5.0% of $17,236
OtherLife Insurance Company Of North AmericaMcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi200
$5,471
12.1% of $45,343
OtherLife Insurance Company Of North AmericaBenefitmall200
$2,267
5.0% of $45,343
OtherLife Insurance Company Of North America173
Comp not disclosed
Premium $10,178
Stop-lossEverest Reinsurance Company298
Comp not disclosed
Premium $330,980
Stop-lossAvalon Insurance Company269
Comp not disclosed
Premium $1,256,706

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $-32,056

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Mcconkey Benefits & Financial ServBroker$82,696$277.50
The Benecon GroupBroker$4,041$13.56
BenefitmallAdmin$21,258$71.34
HighmarkAdmin$-140,051$-469.97