Employer
Shared Support, Inc
218 Bridge Avenue, Sunbury, PA 17801 · EIN 20-2881218 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $7,862
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 200 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,324,878 |
| Dental | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 194 | $4,373 4.9% of $89,127 |
| Vision | Highmark, Inc. | — | 271 | Comp not disclosed Premium $30,579 |
| AD&D | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 13 | $3,489 28.0% of $12,449 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $331,164
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $227,423 | $1,137.12 |
| Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | Broker | $27,043 | $135.22 |
| Meritain Health, An Aetna Company | Admin | $44,237 | $221.19 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $32,461 | $162.31 |