Loading employer…
Employer
18 Campus Blvd, Suite 100, Newtown Square, PA 19073 · EIN 27-1330426 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $23,037
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 111 | Comp not disclosed Premium $232,394 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $619 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 114 | $5,265 10.0% of $52,651 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 67 | $4,015 17.0% of $23,621 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Centro Benefits Research LLC | 67 | $1,181 5.0% of $23,621 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Digital Insurance, Inc. | 67 | Comp not disclosed Premium $23,621 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 51 | $9,718 17.0% of $57,162 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Centro Benefits Research LLC | 51 | $2,858 5.0% of $57,162 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Digital Insurance, Inc. | 51 | Comp not disclosed Premium $57,162 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $108,320
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| One Digital Philadelphia | Broker | $53,360 | $480.72 |
| The Benecon Group LLC | Broker | $25,350 | $228.38 |
| Independence Administrators | Admin | $22,113 | $199.22 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $7,497 | $67.54 |