Loading employer…
Employer
401 Port View Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17111 · EIN 25-1511922 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $37,851
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | 177 | Comp not disclosed Premium $191,290 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 219 | Comp not disclosed Premium $718,658 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Mather & Strohl Admin Services | 400 | $16,127 12.1% of $132,855 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 400 | $8,256 6.2% of $132,855 |
| Vision | National Vision Administrators | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 371 | $1,044 5.0% of $20,878 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 286 | $2,880 6.5% of $44,307 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 264 | $4,507 4.1% of $110,930 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 285 | $5,037 6.3% of $80,555 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $57,225
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv | Broker | $65,765 | $300.30 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $2,845 | $12.99 |
| Benefitmall | Admin | $13,443 | $61.38 |
| Highmark | Admin | $-24,828 | $-113.37 |