Employer
Suburban Testing Labs, Inc.
1037 Macarthur Road, Reading, PA 19605 · EIN 23-1879817 · Nov 1, 2024 to Oct 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $10,942
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $48,678 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 70 | Comp not disclosed Premium $249,142 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | Enlge-Hambright & Davies | 98 | $8,235 7.3% of $113,407 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | Usi Insurance Services (Ri) | 98 | $2,666 2.4% of $113,407 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | Mazzmar | 98 | $41 0.0% of $113,407 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $72,561
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $58,612 | $598.08 |
| Engle-Hambright & Davies, Inc. | Broker | $18,360 | $187.35 |
| Simkiss & Block, An Alera Group Age | Broker | $3,480 | $35.51 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $9,269 | $94.58 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-17,160 | $-175.10 |