Employer
Sun Motor Cars, Inc.
6677 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 · EIN 23-2227302 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| AD&D | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | 158 | Comp not disclosed Premium $115,243 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 153 | Comp not disclosed Premium $383,516 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $10,655
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv | Broker | $51,277 | $324.54 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $2,213 | $14.01 |
| Benefitmall | Admin | $10,483 | $66.35 |
| Highmark | Admin | $-53,318 | $-337.46 |