Employer
Tait Towers Manufacturing LLC
401 West Lincoln Avenue, Lititz, PA 17543 · EIN 80-0767974 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
Covered lives: 1542
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $78,629
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | 815 | Comp not disclosed Premium $426,353 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 923 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,580,787 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 1542 | $11,690 2.6% of $452,419 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Centerstone Insurance And Financial | 1542 | $4,676 1.0% of $452,419 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv | 1292 | $2,610 3.2% of $80,978 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv | 1361 | $42,729 12.7% of $337,038 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Centerstone Ins & Financial Serv | 1361 | $16,924 5.0% of $337,038 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $134,964
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Serv | Broker | $148,427 | $160.81 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $18,996 | $20.58 |
| Benefitmall | Admin | $46,600 | $50.49 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $4,421 | $4.79 |
| Highmark | Admin | $-83,480 | $-90.44 |