Loading employer…
Employer
169 Tukerton Rd, Reading, PA 19605 · EIN 26-2343816 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $14,315
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $205 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 122 | Comp not disclosed Premium $358,486 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | James R Nelligan & Associates | 118 | $2,955 5.0% of $59,108 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 118 | $2,770 4.7% of $59,108 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Patriot Growth Insurance Svc LLC | 146 | $397 13.4% of $2,962 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 146 | $148 5.0% of $2,962 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 146 | $45 1.5% of $2,962 |
| EAP | Adp | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Patriot Growth Insurance Svc LLC | 146 | $1,876 13.4% of $14,018 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 146 | $701 5.0% of $14,018 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 146 | $211 1.5% of $14,018 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Patriot Growth Insurance Svc LLC | 146 | $3,507 13.4% of $26,232 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 146 | $1,312 5.0% of $26,232 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent Lp | 146 | $393 1.5% of $26,232 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $97,798
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $82,114 | $673.07 |
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $52,284 | $428.56 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-36,600 | $-300.00 |