Employer
The Berkshire Country Club Of Reading, Pennsylvania
1637 Bernville Road, Reading, PA 19601 · EIN 23-0404700 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $5,785
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $260 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 36 | Comp not disclosed Premium $152,658 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 43 | $3,923 10.6% of $37,106 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | James R Nelligan & Associates | 43 | $1,862 5.0% of $37,106 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $52,443
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $33,502 | $779.12 |
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $16,134 | $375.21 |
| James R Nelligan & Associates LLC | Broker | $25 | $0.58 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $2,272 | $52.84 |
| Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canad | Admin | $510 | $11.86 |