Employer
The Flinchbaugh Company, Inc.
245 Beshore School Road, Manchester, PA 17345 · EIN 14-1922155 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,960
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $426 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 19 | Comp not disclosed Premium $203,185 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Servi | 46 | $1,716 10.0% of $17,092 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Mcconkey Benefits & Financial Sevic | 23 | $244 8.7% of $2,798 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $40,802
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $34,160 | $742.61 |
| E. K. Mcconkey & Co., Inc. | Broker | $6,642 | $144.39 |