Employer
The Pottsville Area Emergency Medical Services, Inc
320 N. 9th St., Pottsville, PA 17901 · EIN 23-2612807 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $134,954
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,465 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 28 | Comp not disclosed Premium $159,695 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Patriot Growth Insurance | 30 | $132,726 808.3% of $16,421 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | James R Nelligan & Associates | 30 | $2,221 13.5% of $16,421 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Ffg Baltimore LLC | 30 | $7 0.0% of $16,421 |
| Life | North America Benefit Corporation | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| EAP | Clinical Outcome Group, Inc. | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $43,104
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $31,798 | $1,059.93 |
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $11,306 | $376.87 |