Loading employer…
Employer
480 W. Pothouse Road, Phoenixville, PA 19460 · EIN 23-1980255 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $3,260
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,163 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 69 | $1,563 7.9% of $19,700 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Onedigital Premier Services LLC | 69 | $1,167 5.9% of $19,700 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Centro Benefits Research LLC | 69 | $93 0.5% of $19,700 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Digital Insurance, Inc. | 69 | $28 0.1% of $19,700 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 37 | Comp not disclosed Premium $154,993 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 57 | $409 9.5% of $4,319 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $42,977
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $20,586 | $298.35 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $10,624 | $153.97 |
| Independence Administrators (Ia) | Admin | $9,445 | $136.88 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $2,322 | $33.65 |