Loading employer…
Employer
11 Meridian Blvd, Wyomissing, PA 19612 · EIN 23-1278971 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $7,713
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 85 | Comp not disclosed Premium $386,962 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 94 | Comp not disclosed Premium $13,614 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Patriot Growth Insurance Services | 137 | $3,083 4.7% of $65,133 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 137 | $1,862 2.9% of $65,133 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Patriot Growth Insurance Svcs LLC | 98 | $1,540 10.0% of $15,404 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | 98 | $656 4.3% of $15,404 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Gi George Parent, Lp | 98 | $312 2.0% of $15,404 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 98 | $260 1.7% of $15,404 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $49,104
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Patriot (Power-Kunkle Group, Inc.) | Broker | $34,729 | $253.50 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $20,508 | $149.69 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $5,783 | $42.21 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Central) | Admin | $-11,916 | $-86.98 |