Employer
Wi Holdings Inc.
225 West 2nd St., Bethlehem, PA 18015 · EIN 20-1770400 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $21,558
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental + Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 130 | $5,210 9.6% of $54,540 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 165 | $16,348 13.8% of $118,247 |
| Telemedicine | Healthiest You | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $638 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 81 | Comp not disclosed Premium $372,977 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $156,330
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $71,513 | $882.88 |
| Bsi Corporate Benefits LLC | Broker | $51,019 | $629.86 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $29,688 | $366.52 |
| Innovu | Other | $4,110 | $50.74 |