Employer
Woodloch Pines, Inc.
731 Welcome Lake Road, Hawley, PA 18428 · EIN 24-0857870 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $42,067
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $149 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 276 | Comp not disclosed Premium $589,883 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | James R Nelligan & Associates | 413 | $42,067 16.3% of $258,364 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $175,512
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $149,876 | $362.90 |
| Fairmount Benefits Inc. | Broker | $121,064 | $293.13 |
| Fedlogic | Other | $5,765 | $13.96 |
| Highmark Bcbs Nepa | Admin | $-101,193 | $-245.02 |