Employer
Y-Prime, LLC
9 Great Valley Pkwy., Malvern, PA 19355 · EIN 20-5742651 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $6,856
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $740 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 241 | Comp not disclosed Premium $617,234 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | American Insurance Administrators | 224 | $6,856 1.9% of $366,057 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $254,207
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $137,585 | $376.95 |
| Healthnow | Admin | $116,622 | $319.51 |