Employer
Yoe Construction, Inc.
435 Locust Street, Dallastown, PA 17313 · EIN 27-2493878 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $813 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 52 | Comp not disclosed Premium $229,907 |
| Dental | Highmark Inc. | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $57,255
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $53,775 | $1,034.13 |
| E. K. Mcconkey & Co., Inc. | Broker | $20,430 | $392.88 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $-16,950 | $-325.96 |