Employer
York Imperial Plastics, Inc.
718 Country Road, York, PA 17403 · EIN 23-2363926 · Dec 1, 2024 to Nov 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $4,805
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 27 | Comp not disclosed Premium $11,596 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 19 | Comp not disclosed Premium $135,878 |
| Dental + Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 32 | $1,414 9.3% of $15,203 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 30 | $2,463 11.7% of $21,098 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | James R Nelligan & Associates | 30 | $928 4.4% of $21,098 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $53,446
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $27,427 | $761.86 |
| Engle Hambright & Davies, Inc. | Broker | $10,816 | $300.44 |
| Capital Blue Cross | Admin | $15,203 | $422.31 |