Unbiased Insights

Employer

Cns Companies Inc.

151 Koser Road, Lititz, PA 17543 · EIN 86-1520738 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025

Plan year 2024

Covered lives: 80

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $8,500

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossHM Life Insurance Company55
Comp not disclosed
Premium $28,160
DentalUnitedhealthcare Insurance CompanySchedule A not provided
VisionCapital Advantage Assurance CompanyEngle-Hambright & Davies78
$30
4.0% of $756
LifeSun Life Assurance Company Of CanadaEngle-Hambright & Davies55
$2,833
12.1% of $23,450
LifeSun Life Assurance Company Of CanadaJames R Nelligan & Associates LLC55
$1,190
5.1% of $23,450
Stop-lossHM Life Insurance Company51
Comp not disclosed
Premium $192,661
DentalUnitedhealthcare Insurance CompanyEngle-Hambright & Davies55
$1,601
7.4% of $21,590
DentalUnitedhealthcare Insurance CompanyMcconkey Benefits & Financial Svcs55
$558
2.6% of $21,590
DentalUnitedhealthcare Insurance CompanyJames R Nelligan & Associates LLC55
$93
0.4% of $21,590
VisionCapital Advantage Assurance CompanyMcconkey Benefits & Financials Serv80
$233
4.0% of $5,819
LifeSun Life Assurance Company Of CanadaEngle-Hambright & Davies54
$1,444
13.9% of $10,369
LifeSun Life Assurance Company Of CanadaJames R Nelligan & Associates LLC54
$518
5.0% of $10,369

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $50,528

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Engle-Hambright & DaviesBroker$2,641$33.86
The Benecon GroupBroker$1,889$24.22
Capital BluecrossAdmin$1,212$15.54
ConnectCare3Patient Advocate$415$5.32
Engle-Hambright & DaviesBroker$20,132$251.65
The Benecon GroupBroker$18,408$230.10
Capital BluecrossAdmin$5,831$72.89