Employer
Davlyn Group Holding, LLC
85 Mennonite Church Rd, Spring City, PA 19475 · EIN 82-4915681 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $16,306
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,837 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 117 | Comp not disclosed Premium $558,223 |
| Medical | Principal Life Insurance Company | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 195 | $16,304 8.8% of $185,080 |
| Medical | Principal Life Insurance Company | American Insurance Administrators | 195 | $2 0.0% of $185,080 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $110,056
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | Broker | $61,404 | $314.89 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $29,438 | $150.96 |
| Independence Administrators | Admin | $19,214 | $98.53 |