Loading employer…
Employer
250 Cetronia Road Ste 303, Allentown, PA 18104 · EIN 23-1857130 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $263,415
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | American Insurance Administrators | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,615 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | The Benecon Group, Inc. | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,615 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $148,079 |
| Medical | Highmark Inc | The Equinox Agency LLC | 109 | $226,608 15.4% of $1,470,652 |
| Medical | Highmark Inc | Tranguch, Nicholas Franklin | 109 | $3,144 0.2% of $1,470,652 |
| Medical | Highmark Inc | The Benecon Group, Inc. | 109 | $1,572 0.1% of $1,470,652 |
| Dental | Highmark, Inc. | The Equinox Agency LLC | 63 | $2,892 8.2% of $35,434 |
| Dental | Highmark, Inc. | Tranguch, Nicholas Franklin | 63 | $500 1.4% of $35,434 |
| Dental | Highmark, Inc. | The Benecon Group, Inc. | 63 | $126 0.4% of $35,434 |
| Dental | Highmark, Inc. | Flaherty, Ronald | 63 | $3 0.0% of $35,434 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | Univest Insurance, LLC | 114 | $1,430 23.0% of $6,210 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | Emerson Rogers LLC | 114 | $1,430 23.0% of $6,210 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 114 | $1,430 23.0% of $6,210 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | Equinox Benefits Consulting | 114 | $1,430 23.0% of $6,210 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | James R Nelligan & Associates | 114 | $1,430 23.0% of $6,210 |
| Life | The Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 112 | $15,227 12.4% of $122,329 |
| Life | The Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Bsi Corporate Benefits, Inc. | 112 | $3,122 2.6% of $122,329 |
| Life | The Prudential Insurance Company Of America | James R Nelligan & Associates | 112 | $3,045 2.5% of $122,329 |
| Life | The Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Img | 112 | $26 0.0% of $122,329 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $6,106
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Univest Insurance | Broker | $3,895 | $35.73 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $2,211 | $20.28 |